Shop Christmas Opening Hours

By Dark Star Shop | 29/11/19

Come and visit our brewery shop for great ideas this season.

We have plenty of gift ideas including beer gift packs, t-shirts, hoodies for cold winter evenings and even cycling gear.  Dark Star ales are available on draught (2 pints to 72 pint firkins) or in bottles and cans, and we have a wide selection of guest ales, wines and spirits - perfect for presents, helping the party go with a swing, or to enjoy in a quieter moment.

Our normal opening hours are Monday to Thursday 10am - 4pm, Friday 10am - 5.30pm and Saturday 9am - 3pm.

Over the Christmas & New Year period we'll be open at these times:

  • Monday 16th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday 17th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Wednesday 18th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Thursday 19th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Friday 20th December: 10am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 21st December: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED
  • Monday 23rd December: 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday 24th December: 10am - 1pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December: CLOSED
  • Saturday 28th December: 9am - 3pm
  • Sunday 29th December: CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday 31st December: 10am - 4pm
  • Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January: CLOSED
  • Friday 3rd January: CLOSED

Don’t worry if you can’t make it to the Brewery Shop, you can give us a call on 01403 712557 to place your order & arrange delivery, or shop in our online store. Please note orders after 18th December are not guaranteed before Christmas.

How to find us

Share

Announcement

We love sharing our beers with you, but the safety and wellbeing of our customers, colleagues and local communities comes first and, following the UK Government guidance, we are temporarily closing our shop. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this causes and we will resume normal service when we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. 

In the meantime, you can still enjoy our beers by ordering online for delivery to your home.